Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
The Love Boat

The Love Boat

IMDb: 6.1 (8,706 votes) Sep. 24, 1977 43 Min.
Your rating: 0
2 votes

The Love Boat (1977) - an Action & Adventure, Comedy, Drama show from USA, created by Aaron Spelling, and rated 6.1 from 8,706 IMDb votes.
"The Love Boat is an American television series set on a cruise ship, which aired on the ABC Television Network from September 24, 1977, until May 24, 1986. The show starred Gavin MacLeod as the ship's captain. It was part of ABC's popular Saturday night lineup that included Fantasy Island until that show ended in 1984. The original 1976 made-for-TV movie on which the show was based was itself based on the nonfiction book The Love Boats by Jeraldine Saunders, a real-life cruise director. Two more TV movies would follow before the series began its run. The executive producer for the series was Aaron Spelling, who produced several successful series for ABC from the 1960s into the 1980s. In 1997, the episode with segment titles "Hidden Treasure", "Picture from the Past", and "Ace's Salary" was ranked No. 82 on TV Guide's 100 Greatest Episodes of All Time. The Love Boat ran for 10 seasons, including specials."
GustaTV - Best site to watch & download your top gomovies, 123movies-putlocker series list for free: all seasons, full episode on fast & HD servers.

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 1977
2Season 2 Sep. 16, 1978
3Season 3 Sep. 15, 1979
4Season 4 Oct. 25, 1980
5Season 5 Oct. 03, 1981
6Season 6 Oct. 02, 1982
7Season 7 Oct. 01, 1983
8Season 8 Sep. 22, 1984
9Season 9 Sep. 28, 1985
10Season 10 Nov. 21, 1986



Gavin MacLeod isMerril Stubing
Merril Stubing
Lauren Tewes isJulie McCoy
Julie McCoy
Fred Grandy isGopher Smith
Gopher Smith
Ted Lange isIsaac Washington
Isaac Washington
Ted McGinley isAshley Covington Evans
Ashley Covington Evans
Bernie Kopell isAdam Bricker
Adam Bricker
Jill Whelan isVicki Stubing
Vicki Stubing
Original title The Love Boat
IMDb Rating 6.1 8,706 votes
First air date Sep. 24, 1977
Last air date Feb. 27, 1987
Seasons 10
Episodes 252
Average Duration 43 minutes

Leave a comment